SERVER maintenance

Tuesday, September 22, 2015


Please be advised that our server will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.   Reason: To upgrade MySQL version from 5.1 to 5.5. Server: I tjan.com Date :  26th September 2015, Saturday Time : 26th September 2015 07:00 IST | 26th September 2015 01:30 GMT | 25th September 2015 21:30 EDT Downtime may occur!

More »






RSS View RSS Feed


Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

© 2016 ITJan.com - All prices are incl. 25% Danish VAT.